<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<!-- generator="FeedCreator 1.7.2" -->
<rss version="2.0">
    <channel>
        <title>Lowyat.NET: Latest topics by cleanwhite</title>
        <description></description>
        <link>http://forum.lowyat.net/</link>
        <lastBuildDate>Sun, 14 Jun 2026 20:01:46 +0800</lastBuildDate>
        <generator>FeedCreator 1.7.2</generator>
        <item>
            <title>Google Sniper</title>
            <link>http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3391717</link>
            <description>Hi Guys,&lt;br /&gt; &lt;br /&gt;recently i was browsing my fb and i saw my friend posted on google sniper as the link below&lt;br /&gt; &lt;br /&gt;&lt;a href='http://gsnipersecret.com/cash4your' target='_blank'&gt;http://gsnipersecret.com/cash4your&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br /&gt; &lt;br /&gt;I have do a lot research around the internet. and it seems very legit and the link above you will see the video about the system creator himself talking about it. &lt;br /&gt;Since it requires money to purchase the system, im a bit doubtful. then again, on second thought i just subscribe from the same link above. even im worrying about the spamming email, but they are giving the unsubscribe option... after watch a few video from it. i&amp;#39;m kind of convince. &lt;br /&gt; &lt;br /&gt;more importantly, i have done some research, there are some existing members saying that they are not going to open the system all the time. it will end very soon. which is true. because the last round is 2009, if im not mistaken and now they open again.&lt;br /&gt; &lt;br /&gt;as this involving money, not a lot though... what do you guys think about it?</description>
            <author>cleanwhite</author>
            <category>Finance, Business and Investment House</category>
            <pubDate>Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:54:02 +0800</pubDate>
        </item>
    </channel>
</rss>
