<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<!-- generator="FeedCreator 1.7.2" -->
<rss version="2.0">
    <channel>
        <title>Lowyat.NET: Latest topics by deazzqu</title>
        <description></description>
        <link>http://forum.lowyat.net/</link>
        <lastBuildDate>Mon, 08 Jun 2026 19:43:43 +0800</lastBuildDate>
        <generator>FeedCreator 1.7.2</generator>
        <item>
            <title>blackberrry</title>
            <link>http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2052231</link>
            <description>searching for blackberry...the chepest one..but i got this...website...someone told me dat dis web sell the most cheap electronic devices...so ..someone help me .....who knows this things ?this website?still doubt with this web..someone who already try on it..please explain to me..&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;a href='http://www.pspywf.com/' target='_blank'&gt;http://www.pspywf.com/&lt;/a&gt;</description>
            <author>deazzqu</author>
            <category>Others OS General Discussion</category>
            <pubDate>Fri, 30 Sep 2011 00:17:39 +0800</pubDate>
        </item>
    </channel>
</rss>
